Gibsonburg

1-800-247-3466
Leonard Reino
CEO
lreino@reinolinen.com
Ext: 112

Judy Reino
President
jreino@reinolinen.com
Ext: 111

Gary Horn
CFO/Controller
ghorn@reinolinen.com
Ext: 128

Ronald Schlea
Director of Maintenance
rschlea@reinolinen.com
Ext: 109

Justin Bain
Customer Assurance/Quality Control Manager
jbain@reinolinen.com
Ext: 106

Martin Brown
Transportation Manager
mbrown@reinolinen.com
Ext: 107

Sherrie Walters
Accounts Receivable
swalters@reinolinen.com
Ext: 101

Amy Damschroder
Payroll & Benefits Manager
amyd@reinolinen.com
Ext: 103

Princelia Spanfellner
Plant Manager
pspanfellner@reinolinen.com
Ext: 110

David Rhineberger
Customer Service Manager
drhineberger@reinolinen.com
Ext:

Jennifer J. Belsky
Director of Human Resources & Safety
jbelsky@reinolinen.com
Ext: 108

Robb Davison
Service Center Manager
rdavison@reinolinen.com
Ext: 136

Brownstown

1-877-557-3466
Jerry Burns
Director of Operations
jburns@reinolinen.com
Ext: 209

Aaron Miller
Director of Maintenance
amiller@reinolinen.com
Ext: 202

John Slaven
Customer Service Manager
jslaven@reinolinen.com
Ext: 210

Christina Burns
Customer Service Representative
cburns@reinolinen.com
Ext: 211

Doug Pratt
General Manager
dpratt@reinolinen.com
Ext: 223

Home |  About Reino |  Employees |  Services |  Customer Owned |  Linen Rental
Choosing Reino |  Accolades |  Customers |  Career |  Contact Reino |  FAQ |  Admin

©2016 Reino | website design by Modern Data Inc.
Web Design by Modern Data Inc. - July 2010